My Persuasive Writing No. 2

Kia ora koutou, today I have just finished writing my next persuasive writing text, as you can see it is about ice cream sundae being the best. I really enjoy writing and every time I learn something new. This was fun and I hope I can write some more persuasive writing texts. Here it is:

Why Ice Cream Sundae is the Best Dessert –

In my opinion the ice cream sundae is the best dessert because it has many ingredients in it which makes it taste exquisite. I also think it is the best dessert because it also has many textures from all those different ingredients. Another reason is that it looks delicious with all its swirling patterns of Passion Fruit juice and the spherical lumps of ice cream with the odd flake sticking out. I will explain these reasons better in my body of information.

The ice cream sundae is the best because of all the many delicious flavors combining together to make it taste absolutely awesome. This is my favorite thing about the ice cream sundae.

In addition to that reason, I also have another reason why it is the best dessert, it is it’s many textures. I find I really enjoy it when it’s silky smooth ice cream combines with the crunchy crackeryness of a flake in my mouth.

One reason why it is good is because of how it looks. The lumps of cool ice cream neatly piled on top of each other with intertwining drizzles of Passion Fruit juice and chocolate sauce. On top of that there is crisp flake sticking out of the side and the cherry on top.

Another reason why everyone should enjoy this treat is because it can change to suit the desires of almost everyone. It is not like a cake with certain measurements and particular ingredients, it can be changed and modified at will. For example, if you disliked chocolate, you could do a different type of ice cream and have no chocolate sauce.

This is why ice cream sundaes are the best dessert ever. Did you know that the Passion Fruit in the Passion Fruit juice actually helps stop heart disease, keeps it healthy and gives you better circulation. This is why I believe that ice cream sundaes are the best dessert.

Were you persuaded by my text to believe that the ice cream sundae is the best dessert? Tell me in the comments below!

Thanks for reading,

Heath :7(_)3